Kon’nichiwa!

Hi, everyone! It’s Senpai, or Tory. Whichever you prefer. I am here to tell you about two wonderful websites. The first is http://www.gogoanime.io which is where I watch my anime. They have tons of good anime, like everything Yu-Gi-Oh! (my obsession lol), Kuroshitsuji, One Piece, Naruto, etc., etc… Unfortunately, they have some stuff that isn’t anime on there. Like Winx Club, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, and Spongebob Squarepants (my other obsession lol). But, they make up for it with all the animes they have. However, most are subbed, so I can’t really help you if you like dubbed. But, who likes dubbed? Right? No? Okay. The second is pretty much the same website, but with manga. http://Www.gogomanga.in is where I read my manga. Yes, I am a weabboo. DO NOT JUDGE ME. So, yeah. I would also like to say that 4Kids MURDERED Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters. Murdered it. Sub is better. Watch it on gogoanime. I am also announcing that I am going to start posting here more often! So, have fun doing whatever you’re doing. Don’t ask what I’m doing. It most definitely is NOT listening to Electronic Heartbeat by Hatsune Miku… *changes song* Well, that’s all for now, guys! Bye!

-Tory Senpai ❤

Leave a Reply

